General InFo

The 2019  International Electrical Engineering Congress (iEECON2019) is a premier international academic conference organized by The Electrical Engineering Academic Association of Thailand (EEAAT). The iEECON2019 will provide a forum for researchers, engineers and industry experts to discuss recent developments, new ideas and breakthroughs in Electrical Engineering technologies. Topics of interest include power & energy, communications, electronics & control, digital signal processing, and computer & IT. 
Every manuscript will be peer-reviewed, and revised according to the reviewers’ comments. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the abstract book of iEECON2019, and will be submitted to the IEEE Xplore database.
The iEECON2019 will be held in HUA HIN, Thailand. Hua Hin is an Amphoe in Prachuap Kiri Khan Province, sitting on the coast of the Gulf of Thailand. Hua Hin is one of the top tourist destinations of Thailand from its great amount of attractions and activities-plus it isn’t far from Bangkok. The city has many incredible beaches, mountains, viewpoints, temples, night markets, water parks, and fine diners for you to choose from and enjoy at any time


Honorary Advisory Chair

Sujate Jantarang (MUT, Thailand)

International Advisory Committee

Wanlop Surakampontorn (TAIST, Thailand)

Vichate Ungvichian (Florida Atlantic University, USA)

Sarah Thompson (University of York, UK)

Mark Re (Seagate Technology, USA)

Hiroshi Matsuno (University of Yamaguchi, Japan

Tim Mews (University of Alabama, USA)

Athikom Roeksbutr (Mahanakorn University, Thailand)

Technical Advisory Committee

Apirat Siritaratiwat (KKU, Thailand)

Boonchouy Supmonchai (CU, Thailand)

Chaiwut Chat-uthai (KMITL, Thailand)

Decha Wilairat (MU, Thailand)

Kosin Chamnongthai (KMUTT, Thailand)

Nathaphop Nimpitiwan (BU, Thailand)

Pinit Thepsatorn (SWU, Thailand)

Prayoot Akkaraekthalin (KMUTNB, Thailand)

Sivakorn Angthong (RMUTT, Thailand)

Somchai Hiranvarodom (RMUTT, Thailand)

Suttichai Premrudeepreechacham (CMU, Thailand)

Wanchai Subsingha (RMUTT, Thailand)

Wekin Piyarat (SWU, Thailand)

General Chair

Pannawee Pokai-udom (MUT, Thailand)

Technical Program Chair

Sunee Kurutach (MUT, Thailand)

Surachai  Ongkittikul (MUT, Thailand)

Technical Program Co-Chair

Yuttana Kumsuwan (CMU, Thailand)

Technical Program Committee

Kidsanapong  Puntsri(RMUTI, Thailand)

 Andrea Conti (University of Ferrara, Italy)

Boonchai Techaumnat (CU, Thailand)

Chisato Kanamori (University of Electro-Communications, Japan)

Hisayuki Aoyama (University of Electro-Communications, Japan)

Hua Geng (Tsinghua University, China)

Igor Simone Stievano (Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy)

Komsan Hongesombut (KU, Thailand)

Panuwat Janpugdee (CU, Thailand)

Pracha Khamphakdi (UBU, Thailand)

Siriroj Sirisukprasert (KU, Thailand)

Sisuda Chaithongsuk (RMUTSB, Thailand)

Somphop Rodamporn (SWU, Thailand)

Somyot Kiatwanidvilai (KMITL, Thailand)

Takuji Tachibana (University of Fukui, Japan)

Tetsuo Kan (University of Electro-Communications, Japan)

Theekapun Charoenpong (SWU, Thailand)

Vorapoj Patanavijit (AU, Thailand)

Suchada Sitjongsataporn (MUT, Thailand)

Peerapol Yuvapoositanon (MUT, Thailand)

Samphan Phrompichai (MUT, Thailand)

Nalin Sidahao (MUT, Thailand)

Publicity and Website Chair

Sutit Ongart (MUT, Thailand)

Registration Chairs

Cattareeya Suwanasri (KMUTNB, Thailand)

 Financial Chairs

Sauce Aksornkitti (TU, Thailand)

Wanchai Chankaipol (SPU, Thailand)

Local Arrangement Chair

kanoksom Chutisowan (MUT, Thailand)

General Secretariats

Sommart Sang-ngern (MUT, Thailand)

Jirapat Sangthong (MUT, Thailand)